potomac edison 2c (1)

Contractors for Small Business Program

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
3-E Reliable Energy Inc. Lighting Kelly Jin 443.996.6745 3e.reliable@gmail.com Ellicott City MD
Artitech Inc. Lighting Jackie Kingkeo 240.477.4596 jackie@artitechinc.com Gaithersburg MD
Big D Electric, Inc.  Lighting Betsy Delozier 301.724.2443 bdelozier07@atlanticbb.net Cumberland MD
Brigade Holdings, Inc. Lighting Pat Mann 443.822.1300 pat@brigadeholdings.com Memphis TN
CadeCor Energy and Lighting Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.678.4867 dougchizmar@gmail.com Dillsburg PA
Electric Power Savers, LLC Lighting Glenda Brock 717.525.7546 glenda@electricpowersavers.com Camp Hill PA
EZ Green Home Lighting Dwayne Taylor 410.995.8556

dtaylor@ezgreenhome.com

Ellicott City MD
Green Home MD LLC Lighting Mark Johnson 240.529.3623 mjgreenbiz@yahoo.com Ijamsville MD
Green Turnkey Inc. Lighting Khalid Malik 704-657-0689 khalid@greenturnkey.com Charlotte NC
HBS Energy Inc Lighting Brian Kim 646.831.2450 hbs.briankim@gmail.com Columbia MD
ISE Energy Lighting Timothy Croman 240.397.6901 tcroman@iseenergypro.com Frederick MD
JS Electric Lighting General Number 240.707.6500 beth.jselectric@gmail.com Hagerstown MD
LewLew Inc. Lighting, HVAC Robert Harmon 301.830.8336 rjhirish@lewlewinc.com Silver Spring MD
Matrix Energy Services Inc. Lighting Bill Cohenour 800.556.2123 smallbusinessenergysolutions@matrixescorp.com Westminster MD
National Resource Management, Inc.  Refrigeration Paul Doran 443.253.0622 pdoran@nrminc.com Jopa MD
S&S Electric Inc. Lighting General Number 304.738.9406 sean@ssewv.com Ridgeley VW
Willdan Lighting and Electric Inc. Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration General Number 800.880.3808 energysavemd@willdan.com Germantown MD

Questions?

Call 800-880-3808, email energysavemd@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact. FirstEnergy has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes.

To view all available FirstEnergy EmPOWER offerings please click HERE.

 

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Quick Reference Guide | COVID Customer Consent Form