potomac edison 2c (1)

Contractors for the Building Tune-up and Retro-commissioning Program

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
3-E Reliable Energy Inc. Lighting Kelly Jin 443.996.6745 3e.reliable@gmail.com Ellicott City MD
Advanced Heating and Cooling HVAC, Refrigeration April Zimmerman 301.616.4241 officedc@mail.advancedheatingandcooling.info Oakland MD
Air Doctor Heating and Air Conditioning HVAC Barb Karr 301.799.7200 barb@airdoctorhvac.net Boonsboro MD
Artitech Inc. Lighting Jackie Kingkeo 240.477.4596 jackie@artitechinc.com Gaithersburg MD
Barnett Electrical Contractors LLC Lighting Shawn Barnett 443.226.7583 barnettelectricalcontractors@gmail.com Marriotsville MD
Big D Electric, Inc.  Lighting Betsy Delozier 301.724.2443 bdelozier07@atlanticbb.net Cumberland MD
Brigade Holdings, Inc. Lighting Pat Mann 443.822.1300 pat@brigadeholdings.com Memphis TN
CadeCor Energy and Lighting Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.678.4867 dougchizmar@gmail.com Dillsburg PA
Cenergetix LLC Refrigeration, Lighting, Food Service, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Pete Zacharkiw 301.980.2333 pete@cenergetix.com Gaithersburg MD
Clear Insight Lighting Niraj Gupta 202.489.7861 clearinsightinc@gmail.com Rockville MD
Commercial Green Solutions HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Kevin Snyder 704.780.3404 kevin@commercialgreensolutions.com   MD
Cummins-Wagner Air Compressors Air Compressors Justin Radebaugh 240.542.5573 jradebaugh@cummins-wagner.com Annapolis Jct MD
Electric Power Savers, LLC Lighting Glenda Brock 717.525.7546 glenda@electricpowersavers.com Camp Hill PA
EZ Green Home Lighting Dwayne Taylor 410.995.8556

dtaylor@ezgreenhome.com

Ellicott City MD
Green Home MD LLC Lighting Mark Johnson 240.529.3623 mjgreenbiz@yahoo.com Ijamsville MD
Green Turnkey Inc. Lighting Khalid Malik 704-657-0689 khalid@greenturnkey.com Charlotte NC
HBS Energy Inc Lighting Brian Kim 646.831.2450 hbs.briankim@gmail.com Columbia MD
Industrial Diagnostics Air Compressors Jason Copeland 410.923.4235 jcopeland@idaircompressors.com Baltimore MD
ISE Energy Lighting Timothy Croman 240.397.6901 tcroman@iseenergypro.com Frederick MD
JS Electric Lighting General Number 240.707.6500 beth.jselectric@gmail.com Hagerstown MD
KJ Energy Solution Lighting Ainsley Nam 410.599.7000 kjenergy.inc@gmail.com Laurel MD

kW Efficiency

Lighting Nicholas Richardson 301.712.8768 nrichardson@kwefficiency.com Frederick MD
LewLew Inc. Lighting, HVAC Robert Harmon 301.830.8336 rjhirish@lewlewinc.com Silver Spring MD
Matrix Energy Services Inc. Lighting Bill Cohenour 800.556.2123 smallbusinessenergysolutions@matrixescorp.com Westminster MD
MEC Inc. Lighting Mike Radaker 301.739.2000 mradaker@mec-electrical.com Hagerstown MD
N.E. Bob Waltz Plumbing and Heating HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Bob Waltz 301.662.3588 bob@nebobwaltz.com Frederick MD
National Resource Management, Inc.  Refrigeration Scott Haykin 908.397.6823 shaykin@nrminc.com Frederick MD
Orange Energizing Solutions Food Service, HVAC Controls, Refrigeration, Lighting Sassi Inbar 804.396.8724 sassii@oesolutions.net   MD
Parlights Lighting, Dimmables Patty Moore 301.698.9242 patty.moore@parlights.com Frederick MD
Quad State Air Compressors Air Compressors

Mark Shawyer

717.729.6431 mark@quadstateair.com Greencastle PA
Rush Services Inc HVAC, Refrigeration Connie Savage 301.387.6481 connie@rushservicesinc.com McHenry MD
S&S Electric Inc. Lighting General Number 304.738.9406 sean@ssewv.com Ridgeley WV
Star Energy Services HVAC, Food Services, Lighting Jamie Kujawski 443.906.0140 jk@starenergy.biz  Annapolis MD
Titan Environmental HVAC, Lighting, Refrigeration Malia Kinimaka 410.924.8737 maliak@titanenv.biz  Salisbury MD
TriState Home Services Plumbing, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Steve Norwood 301.624.5970 steve.norwood@tristatehomeservices.com Frederick MD
Willdan Lighting and Electric Inc. Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration General Number 800.880.3808 energysavemd@willdan.com Germantown MD

Questions?

Call 800-880-3808, email energysavemd@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact. FirstEnergy has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes.

To view all available FirstEnergy EmPOWER offerings please click HERE.

 

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Quick Reference Guide | COVID Customer Consent Form