Program Allies for Building Tune-up and Retro-commissioning Program

Program Allies include electrical or mechanical contractors, architects, engineers, equipment vendors, individual providers of goods and services or others who will work directly with customers of FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania utilities to plan and implement energy efficiency projects.

FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania utilities provide a Program Ally listing as a courtesy to customers, but does not approve, recommend, endorse or otherwise promote any Program Ally, vendor, manufacturer, distributor, contractor or any other provider of products and services that could potentially qualify for FirstEnergy's Energy Efficiency programs. FirstEnergy's utilities and Willdan provide this list of independent contractors as a convenience for customers seeking assistance with energy savings related products and services. Participating contractors are independent and are not affiliated with FirstEnergy, its utilities or Willdan. Customers are solely responsible for dealing directly with participating contractors in all aspects of their interaction including, but not limited to definition of scope of work, costs, contractual terms and conditions, and the level of accuracy required when estimating energy savings.

Neither FirstEnergy (including its utility companies and affiliates) nor the Business Programs implementation contractor, Willdan, nor agents, contractors, employees, officers and directors makes any representations regarding, or warrants the products and/or services of participating independent contractors, nor are they responsible or liable for any work performed by participating contractors, their subcontractors, or their suppliers in particular regarding whether it complies with any particular law, codes or industry standards, achieves any particular results or is safe or adequate for its intended purposes.

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
3-e Reliable Energy Lighting Kelly Jin 443.996.645 3e.reliable@gmail.com Ellicot City MD
A1 Energy Lighting Jon Porreca 717.898.8021 jon@a1energy.net Manheim PA
Adams Electric Lighting Pete Long 814.330.2226 pete@adamselectric.biz Altoona PA
Air Doctor HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Barbara Karr 240.409.5473 barb@airdoctorhvac.net Boonsboro MD
Air Tech Heating & Cooling LLC HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Jess Seymore 717.677.2523 airtech-hvac.jess@hotmail.com Upperstrasburg PA
Ameritech Energy Lighting Warren Ellis 910.358.9216 warren.ellis@ameritechenergy.com Daytona Beach FL
Avalon Energy Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration Mariellen Donohue 610.453.3331 mariellen@avalonenergy.info West Chester PA
Barnett Electrical Services Lighting Shawn Barnett 443.226.7583 barnettelectricalcontractors@gmail.com Marriottsville MD
Bottom Line Systems Lighting Kelly Kammerer 717.364.0214 kellykammerer@bottomlinesystems.us Dover PA
Burton Energy Group Lighting Margaret White 678.829.4002 mwhite@burtinenergygroup.com Alpharetta GA
Cadecor Energy & Lighting Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.678.4867 doug@cadecorenergy.com Mechanicsburg PA
Cenergetix LLC Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Pete Zacharkiw 301.980.2333 pete@cenergetix.com Gaithersburg MD
Chesapeake Energy LLC Lighting, Refrigeration, HVAC Tune-Up, HVAC Controls Jami Cuffley 800.712.4650 service@hvac-tuneup.com Riva MD
Commercial Green Solutions Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Kevin Snyder 704.780.3404 kevin@commercialgreensolutions.com Charlotte  NC
Dalkia Solutions HVAC Controls Adin Hamilton 814.441.2169 adin.hamilton@dalkiasolutions.com Beverly MA
Electric Power Savers Lighting Glenda Brock 423.312.5196 glenda@electricpowersavers.com Gettysburg PA
Energy Management Collaborative (EMC) HVAC Controls, HVAC Tune-Up Greg Wu 952.885.4304 gwu@emcllc.com Plymouth MN
Envinity Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Kate Gregory 814.231.3927 x7018 kgregory@envinity.com State College PA
Gapvax Lighting Jim Spinos 814.266.4199 jim@teamgap.com Johnstown PA
GBL Energy Solutions Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement Chani Kruger 718.633.7620 x 205 chani@gblesco.com Brooklyn NY
Greenervolts Lighting Tim Downing 240.398.8673 tim@greenervolts.com Frederick MD
Green Home MD LLC Lighting Mark Johnson 240.529.3623 mjohnson@greenhomemd.com Ijamsville MD
Gridpoint HVAC Controls Emily Fisher 312.937.0108 emily.fisher@gridpoint.com Reston VA
Hercules LED Lighting Brooke Shilling 330.330.8963 bshilling@herculesled.com Boardman OH
Haller Enterprises Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Michael Sensenig 717.690.9348 msensenig@hallerent.com Lititz PA
Hallstrom-Clark Electric Lighting Eric Beckes 814.590.2983 eric@hcemail.com DuBois PA
High-Powered Electrical Services Lighting JR Leventry 814.243.7253 jrleventry@gmail.com Dunlo PA
Jeff's HVAC HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Jeff Fisher 570.807.4080 jeffshvacpa@gmail.com Effort PA
Johnson Controls Lighting, HVAC Controls Joseph Sadauskas 412.789.7346 joseph.m.sadauskas@jci.com Cranberry PA
Kircon-Breco Energy HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Paul Yost 814.288.1151 paul@kirconbreco.com Johnstown PA
KJ Energy Solution Lighting Ainsley Nam 410.599.7000 kjenergy.inc@gmail.com Laurel MD
kW Efficiency Lighting Nicholas Richardson 301.712.8768 nrichardson@kwefficiency.com Frederick MD
Ledebohm Electric Lighting Steve Ledebohm 717.329.3452 gitrdun1221@gmail.com Camp Hill PA
McClure Company HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Josh Cahill 717.802.1340 joshcahill@mcclureco.com Harrisburg PA
Meadow Valley Electric Lighting Greg Allison 717.738.2451 gallison@mvegroup.com Ephrata PA
MJ Snyder Electric Lighting Lisa Bettenhausen 610.406.7488 lisa@mjsnyderelectric.com Bernsville PA
National Resources Management, Inc. Refrigeration Scott Haykin 908.397.6823 shaykin@nrminc.com Canton MA
Nexgen Automation HVAC Controls, HVAC Tune-up Steve Keefer 610.425.2928 steve.keefer@nexgenpa.com Harrisburg PA
NexRev LLC HVAC Controls Elizabeth Perdomo 972.303.8508 elizabethperdomo@nexrev.com Plano TX
NRG Controls Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Jayanth Franklin 717.939.2400 jfranklin@nrgcontrols.com Oberlin  PA
Orange Energizing Solutions Lighting, HVAC Controls, Refrigeration, Food Service Sassi Inbar 804.396.8724 sassii@oesolutions.net Brooklyn NY
Pennsylvania Power Savers LLC HVAC Controls, Lighting Ryan Clark 412.447.1501 ryan@papowersavers.com Monroeville PA
Premier HVAC Services HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Kelli Wiestling 301.893.7593 kelli.wiestling@premierhvacpa.com Greencastle PA
Quandel Energy Solutions HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service John Hayden 223.237.4643 jhayden@quandel.com Harrisburg PA
Schneider Electric Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Jeanette Strickstein 480.346.5829 jeanette.strickstein@se.com Scottsdale AZ
Skill Demand Energy Lighting Elena Clements 219.237.0510 tradeally@skilldemand.com Carmel IN
Sodexo Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Ron Butch 330.270.4955 ron.butch@sodexo.com Youngstown OH
Star Energy Services Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Jamie Kujawski 410.507.3974 jk@starenergy.biz Annapolis MD
Transformative Wave HVAC Controls Jerry Scott 206.571.1760 jerry.s@twavetech.com Kent WA
TriState Home Services Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Steve Norwood 866.624.5970 steve.norwood@tristatehomeservices.com Frederick MD
Tri-State Light and Energy Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Alan Rhode 610.789.1900 asr@tsle.com Broomall PA
Tudi Mechanical Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Bob Wesner 412.771.4100 bob.wesner@tudi.com McKees Rocks PA
Waltower Enterprises Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Amy Waltower 814.652.9221 awaltower@waltowerenterprises.com Everett PA
West PA Systems Lighting James Neiger 814.771.8647 james@westpasystems.com Brockway PA

Questions?

Call 800-880-3808, email energysavemd@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact. FirstEnergy has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes.

To view all available FirstEnergy EmPOWER offerings please click HERE.

 

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Quick Reference Guide | COVID Customer Consent Form