Contractors for the Building Tune-up and Retro-commissioning Program

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
A1 Energy Lighting Jon Porreca 717.898.8021 jon@a1energy.net Manheim PA
Cadecor Energy & Lighting Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.678.4867 doug@cadecorenergy.com Mechanicsburg PA
Cenergetix LLC Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Pete Zacharkiw 301.980.2333 pete@cenergetix.com Gaithersburg MD
Commercial Green Solutions Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Kevin Snyder 704.780.3404 kevin@commercialgreensolutions.com Charlotte  NC
Envinity Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Kate Gregory 814.231.3927 x7018 kgregory@envinity.com State College PA
National Resources Management, Inc. Refrigeration Scott Haykin 908.397.6823 shaykin@nrminc.com Canton MA
Nexgen Automation HVAC Controls, HVAC Tune-up Steve Keefer 610.425.2928 steve.keefer@nexgenpa.com Harrisburg PA
Orange Energizing Solutions Lighting, HVAC Controls, Refrigeration, Food Service Sassi Inbar 804.396.8724 sassii@oesolutions.net Brooklyn NY
Pennsylvania Power Savers LLC HVAC Controls, Lighting Ryan Clark 412.447.1501 ryan@papowersavers.com Monroeville PA
Star Energy Services Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Jamie Kujawski 410.507.3974 jk@starenergy.biz Annapolis MD
Transformative Wave HVAC Controls Jerry Scott 206.571.1760 jerry.s@twavetech.com Kent WA
Tri-State Light and Energy Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Alan Rhode 610.789.1900 asr@tsle.com Broomall PA

Questions?

Call 800-880-3808, email energysavemd@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact. FirstEnergy has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes.

To view all available FirstEnergy EmPOWER offerings please click HERE.

 

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Quick Reference Guide | COVID Customer Consent Form