Program Allies for Building Tune-up and Retro-commissioning Program

Program Allies include electrical or mechanical contractors, architects, engineers, equipment vendors, individual providers of goods and services or others who will work directly with customers of FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania utilities to plan and implement energy efficiency projects.

FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania utilities provide a Program Ally listing as a courtesy to customers, but does not approve, recommend, endorse or otherwise promote any Program Ally, vendor, manufacturer, distributor, contractor or any other provider of products and services that could potentially qualify for FirstEnergy's Energy Efficiency programs. FirstEnergy's utilities and Willdan provide this list of independent contractors as a convenience for customers seeking assistance with energy savings related products and services. Participating contractors are independent and are not affiliated with FirstEnergy, its utilities or Willdan. Customers are solely responsible for dealing directly with participating contractors in all aspects of their interaction including, but not limited to definition of scope of work, costs, contractual terms and conditions, and the level of accuracy required when estimating energy savings.

Neither FirstEnergy (including its utility companies and affiliates) nor the Business Programs implementation contractor, Willdan, nor agents, contractors, employees, officers and directors makes any representations regarding, or warrants the products and/or services of participating independent contractors, nor are they responsible or liable for any work performed by participating contractors, their subcontractors, or their suppliers in particular regarding whether it complies with any particular law, codes or industry standards, achieves any particular results or is safe or adequate for its intended purposes.

Company Operating Company Serviced Type Key Contact Phone Email Location Website
3-e Reliable Energy Met-Ed Lighting Kelly Jin 443.996.645 3e.reliable@gmail.com Ellicot City, MD http://www.3-ereliable.com
A1 Energy Penelec; Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power Lighting Jon Porreca 717.898.8021 jon@a1energy.net Manheim, PA http://www.a1energy.net
Adams Electric West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting Pete Long 814.944.4621 pete@adamselectric.biz Altoona, PA http://www.adamselectric.biz
Aero Electric Met-Ed Lighting Kelly Allen 410-598-0579 kellyusna@gmail.com Westminster, MD  
Air Doctor Heating and Air Conditioning Services West Penn Power; Penelec; Met-Ed; Penn Power HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Barbara Karr 240.409.5473 barb@airdoctorhvac.net Boonsboro, MD http://www.airdoctorhvac.com
Air Tech Heating & Cooling  Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Jess Seymore 717.677.2523 airtech-hvac.jess@hotmail.com Upperstrasburg, PA  
AmeriTech Energy Solutions Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting Warren Ellis 910.358.9216 warren.ellis@ameritechenergy.com Daytona Beach, FL http://www.ameritechenergy.com
Avalon Energy Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration Mariellen Donohue 610.453.3331 mariellen@avalonenergy.info West Chester, PA http://www.avalonenergy.info
Barclay Electric Penelec; West Penn Power Lighting Brenda Barclay 814.269.4975 brenda@barclayelectric.net Sidman, PA http://www.barclayelectric.net
Barnett Electrical Contractors West Penn Power; Penelec; Met-Ed Lighting Shawn Barnett 443.226.7583 barnettelectricalcontractors@gmail.com Marriottsville, MD  
Bemo Solutions   HVAC Tune-up; Food Service; Lighting; Refrigeration James Brown 888.410.2366 jbrown@bemosolutions.com Baltimore, MD http://www.bemosolutions.com
Beyond the Bulb Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting Jake Conklin 484.246.6592 beyondthebulb@gmail.com Allentown, PA  
Bottom Line Systems Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Kelly Kammerer 717.364.0214 kellykammerer@bottomlinesystems.us Dover, PA http://www.bottomlinesystems.us
Cadecor Energy & Lighting Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.678.4867 doug@cadecorenergy.com Mechanicsburg, PA http://www.cadecorenergy.com
Cenergetix LLC Penelec; Met-Ed; West Penn Power; Penn Power Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Pete Zacharkiw 301.980.2333 pete@cenergetix.com Gaithersburg, MD http://www.cenergetix.com
CM3 Building Solutions Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration Michael DeChiaro 215.322.8400 mikedechiaro@cm3inc.com Fort Washington, PA http://www.cm3inc.com
Commercial Green Solutions Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Kevin Snyder 704.780.3404 kevin@commercialgreensolutions.com Charlotte, NC http://www.commercialgreensolutions.com
Dalkia Energy Solutions Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls Adin Hamilton 814.441.2169 adin.hamilton@dalkiasolutions.com Beverly, MA http://www.dalkiasolutions.com
DS Gasket LLC Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Refrigeration David Schwartz 347.276.9325 dschwartz36@gmail.com Brooklyn, NY  
Electric Power Savers Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Glenda Brock 423.312.5196 glenda@electricpowersavers.com Gettysburg, PA http://www.electricpowersavers.com
Emergent Energy Solutions Met-Ed Lighting; HVAC Controls Kevin Wong 215.645.141 kai@emergentenergy.us West Chester, PA  
Energy Management Collaborative (EMC) Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls, HVAC Tune-Up Greg Wu 952.885.4304 gwu@emcllc.com Plymouth, MN http://www.emcllc.com
Envinity Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Kate Gregory 814.231.3927 x7018 kgregory@envinity.com State College, PA http://www.envinity.com
Exact Electrical Solutions Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power Lighting Sandee Bloom 412.206.9011 sbloom@exactelectrical.net Export, PA http://www.exactelectrical.net
Gap Pollution & Environmental Control Penelec; West Penn Power Lighting Jim Spinos 814.266.4199 jim@teamgap.com Johnstown, PA http://www.teamgap.com
Greenervolts Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Tim Downing 240.398.8673 tim@greenervolts.com Frederick, MD http://www.greenhomemd.com
Green Home MD LLC Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Mark Johnson 240.529.3623 mjohnson@greenhomemd.com Ijamsville, MD http://www.greenervolts.com
Gridpoint Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec HVAC Controls Emily Fisher 312.937.0108 emily.fisher@gridpoint.com Reston, VA http://www.gridpoint.com
Haller Enterprises Met-Ed; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Michael Sensenig 717.690.9348 msensenig@hallerent.com Lititz, PA http://www.hallerent.com
Hallstrom-Clark Electric West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting Eric Beckes 814.590.2983 eric@hcemail.com DuBois, PA http://www.hcemail.com
Hercules LED Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed; Penn Power Lighting Brooke Shilling 330.330.8963 bshilling@herculesled.com Boardman, OH http://www.herculesled.com
High Powered Electrical Services Penelec; West Penn Power Lighting JR Leventry 814.243.7253 jrleventry@gmail.com Dunlo, PA  
Innovative Energy Services West Penn Power; Penelec; Penn Power Lighting Dick Smith 412.558.6805 dick@innovativeenergyservice.com Blairsville, PA http://www.innovativeenergyservice.com
Jeff's HVAC Met-Ed HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Jeff Fisher 570.807.4080 jeffshvacpa@gmail.com Effort, PA  
Johnson Controls West Penn Power; Penn Power; Penelec; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls Joseph Sadauskas 412.789.7346 joseph.m.sadauskas@jci.com Cranberry, PA http://www.jci.com
KirCon-Breco Service LLC Penelec; West Penn Power HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-Up Paul Yost 814.288.1151 paul@kirconbreco.com Johnstown, PA http://www.kirconbreco.com
KJ Energy Solution Penelec; Met-Ed Lighting Ainsley Nam 410.599.7000 kjenergy.inc@gmail.com Laurel, MD http://www.kjenergysolution.com
kW Efficiency Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Nicholas Richardson 301.712.8768 nrichardson@kwefficiency.com Frederick, MD http://www.keefficiency.com
Ledebohm Electric Met-Ed; Penelec Lighting Steve Ledebohm 717.329.3452 gitrdun1221@gmail.com Camp Hill, PA  
McClure Company Penelec HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Josh Cahill 717.802.1340 joshcahill@mcclureco.com Harrisburg, PA http://www.mcclureco.com
Meadow Valley Electric Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting Greg Allison 717.738.2451 gallison@mvegroup.com Ephrata, PA http://www.mvegroup.com
MJ Snyder Electric Met-Ed Lighting Lisa Bettenhausen 610.406.7488 lisa@mjsnyderelectric.com Bernsville, PA http://www.mjsnyderelectric.com
National Resources Management Penelec; Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power Refrigeration Scott Haykin 908.397.6823 shaykin@nrminc.com Canton, MA http://www.nrminc.com
Nexgen Automation Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls, HVAC Tune-up Steve Keefer 610.425.2928 steve.keefer@nexgenpa.com Harrisburg, PA http://www.nexgenpa.com
NexRev LLC Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls Elizabeth Perdomo 972.303.8508 elizabethperdomo@nexrev.com Plano, TX http://www.nexrev.com
NRG Controls Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Jayanth Franklin 717.939.2400 jfranklin@nrgcontrols.com Oberlin, PA http://www.nrgcontrols.com
Orange Energizing Solutions Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, Refrigeration, Food Service Sassi Inbar 804.396.8724 sassii@oesolutions.net Brooklyn, NY http://www.oesolutions.net
Pack-A-Drum Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls Mark Wagner 321.431.4479 mark@packadrum.com Satellite Beach, FL http://www.packadrum.com
Pennsylvania Power Savers Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power; Met-Ed HVAC Controls, Lighting Ryan Clark 412.447.1501 ryan@papowersavers.com Monroeville, PA http://www.papowersavers.com
PTAC Cleaning Solutions LLC Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Phillip Martin 757.685.7995 phillip@ptaccs.com Williamsburg, VA http://www.ptaccs.com
Quandel Energy Solutions Penelec; Met-Ed; West Penn Power; Penn Power HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service John Hayden 223.237.4643 jhayden@quandel.com Harrisburg, PA http://www.quandel.com
Schneider Electric Met-Ed; Penn Power; Penelec; West Penn Power Lighting, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Jeanette Strickstein 480.346.5829 jeanette.strickstein@se.com Scottsdale, AZ http://www.se.com
Shel Holdings LLC Penelec; Met-Ed; West Penn Power; Penn Power Refrigeration Eliyahu Lazmy 914.750.9117 shelenergysolutions@gmail.com Englewood, NJ  
Skill Demand Energy Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting Elena Clements 219.237.0510 tradeally@skilldemand.com Carmel, IN http://www.skilldemand.com
Star Energy Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Jamie Kujawski 410.507.3974 jk@starenergy.biz Annapolis, MD http://www.starenergy.biz
The Efficiency Network Met-Ed; Penn Power; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Eric Johnson 412.491.8613 eric.johnson@tensaves.com Pittsburgh, PA http://www.tensaves.com
TriState Home Services Met-Ed; West Penn Power; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up Steve Norwood 866.624.5970 steve.norwood@tristatehomeservices.com Frederick, MD http://www.tristatehomeservices.com
Tri-State Light and Energy Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Alan Rhode 610.789.1900 asr@tsle.com Broomall, PA http://www.tsle.com
TUDI Mechanical Systems West Penn Power; Penn Power; Penelec Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Bob Wesner 412.771.4100 bob.wesner@tudi.com McKees Rocks, PA http://www.tudi.com
United Chemical Technologies Penelec   Jonathan Coldren 800.385.3153 jcoldren@unitedchem.com Bristol, PA http://www.unitedchem.com
Waltower Enterprises Penelec; West Penn Power; Met-Ed Lighting, HVAC Controls, HVAC Replacement, HVAC Tune-up, Refrigeration, Food Service Amy Waltower 814.652.9221 awaltower@waltowerenterprises.com Everett, PA http://www.waltowerenterprise.com
West PA Systems Penelec; West Penn Power; Penn Power Lighting James Neiger 814.771.8647 james@westpasystems.com Brockway, PA http://www.westpasystems.com

Questions?

Call 800-880-3808, email energysavemd@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact. FirstEnergy has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes.

To view all available FirstEnergy EmPOWER offerings please click HERE.

 

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Quick Reference Guide | COVID Customer Consent Form